Testimonials & Reviews

Southern California General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Ryan J. Fait, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Long Beach, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Ryan J. Fait always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Fait below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xavier T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Love the attention and professional care they provide during my visit.
Caidon H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Experience was amazing from start to finish. Dr. Fait’s staff was warm, welcoming, and made my 8 year old son feel super comfortable and safe as soon as we walked through the door of their beautifully clean office. As an 8 year old, a dentist visit can be super daunting. But we were brought into the back office right away and the staff informed my son of everything that was happening from start to finish during his treatment. They even offered to see me at the same time to make our trip more convenient. I will definitely be referring my friends and family, and look forward to heading back for my own appointment.
Mary Jo R.
Submitted 09/12/19
New to the Clear Choice process. Dr. Fair and staff are clearly explaining what should happen and show a great concern for my wellness and comfort
Dustin C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always taking care of you. Dr Fait and the whine staff! Couldn’t be happier
Kristine E.
Submitted 07/30/19
The office handled my emergency efficiently and professionally. I was completely happy with my care.
Richard-Deke T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Good experience. Hygienist was talkative and friendly.
Nadia J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very efficient
Debbie T.
Submitted 06/03/19
ontime appointment, no waiting technician got right to work!
Stephen L. S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Fait is wonderful. A more kind and caring dentist you will not find!
Veronica D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Is very professional and thorough. Girl in the front are also great
David R.
Submitted 03/23/19
Was seen no more than five minutes after arriving. This is huge for me as I’m very busy and most places you wait forever. Once I was in the chair they began work and completed my X-ray’s and cleaning in a timely Mano.
Mary Jo R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Fait was able to repair my chipped front tooth and perform laser care treatment to my gums painlessly
Angela B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Comfortable
Weston L.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Fait and his staff are very professional and comforting. 5 star rating