Testimonials & Reviews

Southern California General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Ryan J. Fait, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Long Beach, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Ryan J. Fait always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ryan Fait below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jo R.
Submitted 09/12/19
New to the Clear Choice process. Dr. Fair and staff are clearly explaining what should happen and show a great concern for my wellness and comfort
Dustin C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always taking care of you. Dr Fait and the whine staff! Couldn’t be happier
Kristine E.
Submitted 07/30/19
The office handled my emergency efficiently and professionally. I was completely happy with my care.
Richard-Deke T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Good experience. Hygienist was talkative and friendly.
Nadia J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very efficient
Debbie T.
Submitted 06/03/19
ontime appointment, no waiting technician got right to work!
Stephen L. S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Fait is wonderful. A more kind and caring dentist you will not find!
Veronica D.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Is very professional and thorough. Girl in the front are also great
David R.
Submitted 03/23/19
Was seen no more than five minutes after arriving. This is huge for me as I’m very busy and most places you wait forever. Once I was in the chair they began work and completed my X-ray’s and cleaning in a timely Mano.
Mary Jo R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr Fait was able to repair my chipped front tooth and perform laser care treatment to my gums painlessly
Angela B.
Submitted 12/18/18
Comfortable
Weston L.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Fait and his staff are very professional and comforting. 5 star rating